CREAM CHEESE X ITALIAN SEASONING PASTA

Creamy Italian Seasoning Fusilli

Actually, to cook this plate of fusilli isn't in my plan-list, since i had a class on Saturday, so i need to worry about it. However, i went to my International Marketing class in the afternoon, thus my SanRemo fusilli package came first to mind, since i haven't cook it after i bought it a month, i thought and i need to have lunch before my class. Fortunately, i lately watched Tasty video from youtube, and there is one that i think quite new to me! The video is actually "prawn with fettucinne" but i transform it in my way.

I don't know how people perceive me and the way i cook, but whatsoever, i am and always, kind of people that doesn't care if there is or no ingredient in my kitchen to cook certain recipes, as my passion is bigger than the importance of an ingredient. Because to me, i may cover them with the other things, even it may seems weird sometimes. Just, cooking is not something that need to be the same, everytime. You can change them with everything you think good.

Just like i did in this recipe. I didn't have any milk in fridge, so i cover up with cream cheese.

And this is the way i change it, let's see.


Ingredients

  • Bell pepper 
  • Mushrooms
  • Sausages
  • Garlic
  • Cream Cheese
  • Italian seasoning
  • Cheese
  • Fusilli
  • Salt & pepper




And this is the final looks!

Hope you guys enjoy this recipe!

Leave a Reply

