RAMYEON x KIMCHI

Korean Kimchi Noodle Soup

Eat the Trend! Not really trend, tho.

A hint given.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Click below to read more!

Hasil gambar untuk kimchi ramyeon

Some of you may thought that i’m going to show you a bowl of kimchi ramen regarding the pics above. But no! I prefer to put the selfmade kimchi, and i am not the one who make that kimchi, tho. My aunt did, and the taste is great! I wish i can make it, someday.

Admitting my sin today : I skipped my Business Statistics class today. A saturday class. And what is more, actually, the whole class members is about 150 students, and the highest amount of students who came is only about 40. Imagine. That’s only rough counting. After the break time, abount only 20 students will come back, based on experience. Therefore, some friends of mine decided to not attend the class. So I did.¬†To replace my big sin, i try my best to study on my Monday-Friday class.

When i skip class, means that i have much more time to spend for my kitchen, my cooking time. I did a bowl of Korean style Kimchi Noodle¬†Soup this morning. wow, kinda big breakfast yea? I’m not using Korean instant noodle here cuz i can’t find one in my cabinet. So i’m using Indonesian instant noodle instead. Taste is not that bad. I put additional kimchi of course, sausages (i didn’t have spam), and an egg. At the last, i didn’t remember at all to give some green onion for garnish.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Get started!


Ingredients

  • Water
  • Kimchi
  • Instant noodle
  • Eggs
  • Sausages
  • Chili powder
  • Black pepper

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Step-by-Step

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
The final looks

Thanks for watching, see ya soon.

Leave a Reply

