END OF THE TERM

End of Fourth Term

Hi Readers!

It is 2017, but let me flash back a bit in 2016.

Check it out! My journal on December 5, 2016.

I admit this is a middling late post, but i still want to do as i haven’t tell you what happened on my last final exams. I’ll get my friends in, anyway.

When i did a pose that nobody did. Or i am the one.

Here they are.

I show you some food pics below that i had on the second week of december, on the day we finished our final exams. We got a three-weeks break to have our really no-study time but at the same time, we will have the fifth term in our study later then.

“There is time for study, there is time for having fun as well”

To make an end to the fourth term, we went to a Korean Bbq House to have a lunch. It is ANGRY KOREAN BBQ, Jalan Airlangga No. 11, Medan Petisah, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara.




See ya on the next post!

Leave a Reply

