QUICK MASHED POTATOES

Garlic & Parsley Mashed Potatoes

Hi, peeps! So, was freezed from cooking for nearly 3 months as l through lot of things and I’m back here! To fulfill my stomach needs, I cooked mashed potatoes this morning. It was not “cooking” actually since I served it in 3 minutes. The instant one I mean. Here is the instant Garlic&Parsley Mashed Potatoes.


The steps is super easy. I put the instant powder in a bowl. Then, 200ml of boiling water is poured into the bowl. Well, as instruction written, i need to add a spoon of butter to give more flavor. And stir well. Finally done.

Leave a Reply

