SHOCKING CURRY

IMG_20160528_123750.jpg
Chicken Curry

Chicken Katsu Curry

Click below to see more!

Don’t ask for the taste, it is my very first time. Ashame, for only seeing the picture. On my free-lecturer saturday, i made a plate of Chicken Katsu Curry that i’ve been planned a while ago. I was actually learning to make Green Curry instead of what i’d done, but i don’t have idea of the changing colour. Green to Brown. Moreover, i did a big mistake! Curry isn’t dominant, as the other new taste reborned. Out-of-the-way. Some of my volunteer-eater told me that the taste was tolerable and slightly tasteful, but it was totally disparate as the original one. But so, I cant even give up on cooking, will improve for a better one instead. A pity, not even one university in my town has a Culinary major. I learn in varies of books and online by then. Anyway, i cooked this accompanied with my neighbor, who live by my next house.

Anyway, i didnt follow every steps in the book, just the ingredients of the curry. Bcs here, i fried my chicken is distinct from the recipe, which the fish is cooked along with the curry.

To fry the chicken, i used : All-purpose flour, Egg and Breadcrumbs.


Have a good reading guys!

Leave a Reply

